你的购物车

您的购物车是空的

卡米拉尼龙

正常价格 ¥13,900
单价
每 

我们最新的网布款式 Camila 采用假领口,前后网布镶片。我们建议订购带有对比色饰边的 Camila 紧身衣,以突出背部网布覆盖层。颈部底部的双按扣闭合让运动时倍感舒适。

机身颜色:N-茄子

顶部颜色:网状色调 3

饰边颜色:CV-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:胸围板

我们最新的网布款式 Camila 采用假领口,前后网布镶片。我们建议订购带有对比色饰边的 Camila 紧身衣,以突出背部网布覆盖层。颈部底部的双按扣闭合让运动时倍感舒适。

机身颜色:N-茄子

顶部颜色:网状色调 3

饰边颜色:CV-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:胸围板

我们最新的网布款式 Camila 采用假领口,前后网布镶片。我们建议订购带有对比色饰边的 Camila 紧身衣,以突出背部网布覆盖层。颈部底部的双按扣闭合让运动时倍感舒适。

机身颜色:N-茄子

顶部颜色:网状色调 3

饰边颜色:CV-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:胸围板

我们最新的网布款式 Camila 采用假领口,前后网布镶片。我们建议订购带有对比色饰边的 Camila 紧身衣,以突出背部网布覆盖层。颈部底部的双按扣闭合让运动时倍感舒适。

机身颜色:N-茄子

顶部颜色:网状色调 3

饰边颜色:CV-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:胸围板

我们最新的网布款式 Camila 采用假领口,前后网布镶片。我们建议订购带有对比色饰边的 Camila 紧身衣,以突出背部网布覆盖层。颈部底部的双按扣闭合让运动时倍感舒适。

机身颜色:N-茄子

顶部颜色:网状色调 3

饰边颜色:CV-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:胸围板

尺码表
可用性* Asset 6
 
运费在结帐时计算。

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Camila Nylon

Regular price ¥13,900
Unit price
per 

Our newest mesh model, the Camila, features a mock neckline with front and back mesh panels. We suggest ordering the Camila leotard with a contrasting trim to highlight the back mesh overlay. A double snap closure at the base of the neck provides extra comfort through movement.

Body Color: N-Titanium

Top Color: Mesh Whisper

Trim Color: N-Silver

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Bust Panel

Our newest mesh model, the Camila, features a mock neckline with front and back mesh panels. We suggest ordering the Camila leotard with a contrasting trim to highlight the back mesh overlay. A double snap closure at the base of the neck provides extra comfort through movement.

Body Color: N-Titanium

Top Color: Mesh Whisper

Trim Color: N-Silver

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Bust Panel

Our newest mesh model, the Camila, features a mock neckline with front and back mesh panels. We suggest ordering the Camila leotard with a contrasting trim to highlight the back mesh overlay. A double snap closure at the base of the neck provides extra comfort through movement.

Body Color: N-Titanium

Top Color: Mesh Whisper

Trim Color: N-Silver

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Bust Panel

Our newest mesh model, the Camila, features a mock neckline with front and back mesh panels. We suggest ordering the Camila leotard with a contrasting trim to highlight the back mesh overlay. A double snap closure at the base of the neck provides extra comfort through movement.

Body Color: N-Titanium

Top Color: Mesh Whisper

Trim Color: N-Silver

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Bust Panel

Our newest mesh model, the Camila, features a mock neckline with front and back mesh panels. We suggest ordering the Camila leotard with a contrasting trim to highlight the back mesh overlay. A double snap closure at the base of the neck provides extra comfort through movement.

Body Color: N-Titanium

Top Color: Mesh Whisper

Trim Color: N-Silver

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Bust Panel

Size chart
Availability* Asset 6
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.