你的购物车

您的购物车是空的

Cedric Techni/侧条纹

正常价格 ¥12,500
单价
每 

CEDRIC 紧身裤具有多种款式选择和流线型剪裁,已成为许多男性舞者喜爱的必备单品。定制您的 CEDRIC 紧身裤,带有高腰、脚部或侧条纹!提示:订购深色以确保更全面的覆盖。

机身颜色:T-幻影

侧条纹颜色:CV-模体

CEDRIC 紧身裤具有多种款式选择和流线型剪裁,已成为许多男性舞者喜爱的必备单品。定制您的 CEDRIC 紧身裤,带有高腰、脚部或侧条纹!提示:订购深色以确保更全面的覆盖。

机身颜色:T-幻影

侧条纹颜色:CV-模体

CEDRIC 紧身裤具有多种款式选择和流线型剪裁,已成为许多男性舞者喜爱的必备单品。定制您的 CEDRIC 紧身裤,带有高腰、脚部或侧条纹!提示:订购深色以确保更全面的覆盖。

机身颜色:T-幻影

侧条纹颜色:CV-模体

CEDRIC 紧身裤具有多种款式选择和流线型剪裁,已成为许多男性舞者喜爱的必备单品。定制您的 CEDRIC 紧身裤,带有高腰、脚部或侧条纹!提示:订购深色以确保更全面的覆盖。

机身颜色:T-幻影

侧条纹颜色:CV-模体

CEDRIC 紧身裤具有多种款式选择和流线型剪裁,已成为许多男性舞者喜爱的必备单品。定制您的 CEDRIC 紧身裤,带有高腰、脚部或侧条纹!提示:订购深色以确保更全面的覆盖。

机身颜色:T-幻影

侧条纹颜色:CV-模体

尺码表
可用性* Asset 6
 
运费在结帐时计算。

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Cedric Techni/Side-Stripe

Regular price ¥12,500
Unit price
per 

With versatile styling options and a streamline fit, the CEDRIC tights have become a favored staple for many male dancers. Custom order your CEDRIC tights with a highwaist, feet, or side stripes! Tip: Order dark colors to ensure fuller coverage.

Body Color: T-Phantom

Side Stripe Color: CV-Phantom

With versatile styling options and a streamline fit, the CEDRIC tights have become a favored staple for many male dancers. Custom order your CEDRIC tights with a highwaist, feet, or side stripes! Tip: Order dark colors to ensure fuller coverage.

Body Color: T-Phantom

Side Stripe Color: CV-Phantom

With versatile styling options and a streamline fit, the CEDRIC tights have become a favored staple for many male dancers. Custom order your CEDRIC tights with a highwaist, feet, or side stripes! Tip: Order dark colors to ensure fuller coverage.

Body Color: T-Phantom

Side Stripe Color: CV-Phantom

With versatile styling options and a streamline fit, the CEDRIC tights have become a favored staple for many male dancers. Custom order your CEDRIC tights with a highwaist, feet, or side stripes! Tip: Order dark colors to ensure fuller coverage.

Body Color: T-Phantom

Side Stripe Color: CV-Phantom

With versatile styling options and a streamline fit, the CEDRIC tights have become a favored staple for many male dancers. Custom order your CEDRIC tights with a highwaist, feet, or side stripes! Tip: Order dark colors to ensure fuller coverage.

Body Color: T-Phantom

Side Stripe Color: CV-Phantom

Size chart
Availability* Asset 6
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.