你的购物车

您的购物车是空的

奥利维亚·泰克尼/网格

正常价格 ¥13,000
单价
每 

Olivia 紧身衣采用引人注目的露背设计,并配有可调节领带。胸围上方的接缝允许使用我们的任何非网状面料增加定制和色彩发挥。提示:添加袖子时请考虑增大一号。

机身颜色:T-风信子

顶部颜色:网布深蓝色

饰边颜色:V-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:前衬里

Olivia 紧身衣采用引人注目的露背设计,并配有可调节领带。胸围上方的接缝允许使用我们的任何非网状面料增加定制和色彩发挥。提示:添加袖子时请考虑增大一号。

机身颜色:T-风信子

顶部颜色:网布深蓝色

饰边颜色:V-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:前衬里

Olivia 紧身衣采用引人注目的露背设计,并配有可调节领带。胸围上方的接缝允许使用我们的任何非网状面料增加定制和色彩发挥。提示:添加袖子时请考虑增大一号。

机身颜色:T-风信子

顶部颜色:网布深蓝色

饰边颜色:V-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:前衬里

Olivia 紧身衣采用引人注目的露背设计,并配有可调节领带。胸围上方的接缝允许使用我们的任何非网状面料增加定制和色彩发挥。提示:添加袖子时请考虑增大一号。

机身颜色:T-风信子

顶部颜色:网布深蓝色

饰边颜色:V-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:前衬里

Olivia 紧身衣采用引人注目的露背设计,并配有可调节领带。胸围上方的接缝允许使用我们的任何非网状面料增加定制和色彩发挥。提示:添加袖子时请考虑增大一号。

机身颜色:T-风信子

顶部颜色:网布深蓝色

饰边颜色:V-天使

变化:高叉裤腿

衬垫:前衬里

尺码表
可用性* Asset 6
 
运费在结帐时计算。

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Olivia Techni/Mesh

Regular price ¥13,000
Unit price
per 

The Olivia leotard features a dramatic open back with an adjustable tie closure. A seam above the bust allows for added customization and color play using any of our non-mesh fabrics. Tip: Consider going up one size when adding a sleeve.

Body Color: T-Bluebell

Top Color: Mesh Dark Blue

Trim Color: V-Angelic

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Front Lining

The Olivia leotard features a dramatic open back with an adjustable tie closure. A seam above the bust allows for added customization and color play using any of our non-mesh fabrics. Tip: Consider going up one size when adding a sleeve.

Body Color: T-Bluebell

Top Color: Mesh Dark Blue

Trim Color: V-Angelic

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Front Lining

The Olivia leotard features a dramatic open back with an adjustable tie closure. A seam above the bust allows for added customization and color play using any of our non-mesh fabrics. Tip: Consider going up one size when adding a sleeve.

Body Color: T-Bluebell

Top Color: Mesh Dark Blue

Trim Color: V-Angelic

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Front Lining

The Olivia leotard features a dramatic open back with an adjustable tie closure. A seam above the bust allows for added customization and color play using any of our non-mesh fabrics. Tip: Consider going up one size when adding a sleeve.

Body Color: T-Bluebell

Top Color: Mesh Dark Blue

Trim Color: V-Angelic

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Front Lining

The Olivia leotard features a dramatic open back with an adjustable tie closure. A seam above the bust allows for added customization and color play using any of our non-mesh fabrics. Tip: Consider going up one size when adding a sleeve.

Body Color: T-Bluebell

Top Color: Mesh Dark Blue

Trim Color: V-Angelic

Variation: High-Cut Leg

Lining: Front Lining

Size chart
Availability* Asset 6
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.